PAST VENUES

A list of venues we have worked with over the years

21212 – Edinburgh - www.21212restaurant.co.uk


Aikwood Tower – Selkirk - www.aikwoodtower.com


Apex Hotel - Edinburgh - www.apexhotels.co.uk


Auchen Castle – Moffat - www.auchencastle.co.uk


Barony Castle – Peebles - www.baronycastle.com


Boclair House Hotel - Glasgow - www.boclairhousehotel.co.uk/weddings/


Borthwick Castle – Midlothian - www.borthwickcastle.com


Branxholm Park – Hawick - www.branxholmpark.co.uk


Burts Hotel – Melrose - www.burtshotel.co.uk


Carfraemill Hotel – Lauder - www.carfraemill.co.uk


Cornhill Castle – Biggar - www.cornhillcastle.co.uk


Dalhousie Castle – Bonnyrigg - www.dalhousiecastle.co.uk


Dryburgh Abbey Hotel – St Boswells - www.dryburgh.co.uk


Ednam House Hotel – Kelso - www.ednamhouse.com


Edinburgh Botanical Gardens – Edinburgh - www.rbge.org.uk


Friars Carse Castle – Dumfries - www.friarscarse.co.uk


Ghillie Dhu – Edinburgh – www.ghillie-dhu.co.uk


Hirsel Golf Course - Coldstream - https://www.hirselgc.co.uk/


Jedburgh Castle - Jedburgh - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jedburgh_Castle


Kingsknowes Hotel – Galashiels – www.kingsknowes.co.uk


Mansfield House - Hawick - https://www.themansfieldhousehotel.co.uk/


Melrose Abbey – Melrose - www.historicenvironment.scot/visit-a-place/places/melrose-abbey


Melville Castle – Midlothian – www.melvillecastle.com


Napier University – Edinburgh - www.napier.ac.uk/about-us/venue-hire/weddings


Neidpath Castle – Peebles - www.neidpathcastle.com


New Woll Estate – Ashkirk - www.wollgolf.co.uk


Norton House Hotel - Edinburgh - www.handpickedhotels.co.uk/nortonhouse?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=hotel-nortonhouse


Old Gala House – Galashiels - www.visitscotland.com/info/see-do/old-gala-house-p249581


Orocco Pier – South Queensferry - www.oroccopier.co.uk


Paxton House – Paxton - www.paxtonhouse.co.uk


Peebles Hydro – Peebles - www.peebleshydro.co.uk


Prestonfield House - Edinburgh - https://www.prestonfield.com/


Ravensheugh - Dunbar - www.logcabinravensheugh.co.uk/


Roulotte Retreat – Bowden – www.roulotteretreat.com


Roxburgh Hotel – Kelso – www.schlosshotel-roxburghe.com


Royal Musselburgh Golf Club - Musselburgh - https://www.royalmusselburgh.co.uk/


Sheildaig Lodge – Gairloch - www.shieldaiglodge.com


SkyBar - Edinburgh - https://doubletreeedinburgh.com/skybar


St Johns - Jedburgh


Surgeons Hall – Edinburgh - www.surgeonsquarter.com/weddings


Swanston Brasserie - Edinburgh - https://swanston.co.uk/brasserie/


The Buccleuch Arms – St Boswells - www.buccleucharms.com


The Caves - Edinburgh - https://unusualvenuesedinburgh.com/venues/the-caves-venue-edinburgh


The Glen – Selkirk - www.glenhotel.co.uk


The Haining - Selkirk - NO WEBSITE


The Vu – Bathgate – www.thevu.co.uk


Town House – Melrose - www.thetownhousemelrose.co.uk


Wedderburn Castle – Duns - www.wedderburn-castle.co.uk


Wedderlie House – Westruther – www.wedderliehouse.com